Casserole Queens

18 Mar

Alexis’ homemade macaroni and cheese desperately made me want to bake a casserole in my new dish. I searched high and low for a chicken casserole that was quick to make and could survive freezing for leftovers, but I was left high and dry. I finally had the idea to bake spaghetti with a lot of cheese – the way mom used to do it with leftover spaghetti and meat sauce. It’s yummy!

Cheesy Mac and Spaghetti Pie

Cheesy Mac and Spaghetti Pie

2 Responses to “Casserole Queens”

  1. goodiegoodiegumdrops March 18, 2009 at 9:38 am #

    Hi Cathy!

    I love your blog. So excited to be a reader 🙂

    Check this casserole out – I’ve been meaning to try it:

    http://www.yumsugar.com/2276996

    • constantlycathy March 18, 2009 at 9:40 am #

      Wow – this is perfect! Thanks for sharing! Yummm

Leave a Reply

